Important Dates

Deadline for Paper Submission:
July 15, 2019
Authors Notification:
August 25, 2019
Camera-ready Due:
September 21, 2019
Registration Due:
September 21, 2019
Workshop Date:
October 21-23, 2019


General Co-Chairs:
Shuai Li, University of Cambridge, UK
Yu Wu, Zhongnan University of Economics and Law, China
Fei Hao, Shaanxi Normal University, China
Zhao Huang, Shaanxi Normal University, China

Program Co-chairs:
Weijin Jiang, Hunan University of Commerce, China
Wei Wei, Xi'an University of Technology, China
Guangyao Pang, Shaanxi Normal University, China

Program Committee Members:
Arjumand Younus, National University of Ireland Galway, Ireland
Zheng Pei, Xihua University, China
Safee Ullah Chaudhary, Lahore University of Management Sciences, Pakistan
Qingcheng Zhang, St. Francis Xavier University, CanadaXiaoliang Chen, Xihua University, China
Muhammad Atif Qureshi, Insight-Centre (UCD), Ireland
Pitt X. Dong, BiciTech, China
Xiaokang Wang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Khurram Shahzad, University of the Punjab, Pakistan
Shi Cheng, Shaanxi Normal University, China
Shengtong Zhong, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway